• 14 MAY - Dinner with Lucca's Historical Representation

  • MIKE MODRO - For the contribution to foster the BEPU approach in international environment

  • UPENDRA ROHATGI - For the pioneering contribution to the establishment of the BEPU approach

  • OSCAR MAZZANTINI - For BEPU safety application in licensing framework

  • NINE presented to GIANNI BRUNA - In recognition of his outstanding contribution to R&D in the fields of nuclear reactor physics and safety science


  • BEST STUDENT PAPER - NATHAN PORTER (North Carolina State University)

  • CTF Workshops Participants

News Archive

26/03/2018 - Final paper submission is completed

02/03/2018 - First round of review is completed

29/01/2018 - List of Invited Lecturers is available

15/01/2018 - Draft paper submission is closed

15/12/2017 - Conference Registration is now open

17/10/2017 - Draft Paper Submission is now open

13/10/2017 - Abstracts Review has been completed and an email sent to the authors

09/10/2017 - Abstract submission is closed

11/09/2017 - Abstract Submission is postponed to September 25

18/05/2017 - Abstract Submission Procedure is now open

15/05/2017 - Abstract Submission Procedure (Beta Version) is now open

15/05/2017 - Conference Website Sign-up is now available

12/05/2017 - "Conference Registration Fees" and "Additional Conference Packages" have been been published

12/05/2017 - Conference "Presenter and Attendance Policy" has been published

08/05/2017 - The list of Conference Events has been added to the website

24/04/2017 - ANS BEPU-2018 website has been launched!

Co-sponsored by

logo6    iaea logo
NEA logo en 


2000 BEST ESTIMATE Washington DC USA
2004 BEST ESTIMATE Washington DC USA